Winton School District

District Staff

In addition to the staff at each site, the Winton School District has the following district-wide support staff available to assist students to succeed academically, socially and personally. The school staff may contact you if they believe your child/children need support services.

Randall Heller: Superintendent

Sonya Terrazas: Director of Fiscal Services

Catherine Johnson: Accounting/Budget Specialist

Melissa Rodriguez: Accounting/Budget Clerk

Silvia Tamayo: Instructional Secretary

Martha Avila: Data Analyst

Luke DeMott: District Psychologist/Special Education Coordinator

Maria Espinosa: Special Education Secretary

Daniel Valenzuela: K-5 Counselor
See Lao: Director of Educational Services

Debbie Logan: Personnel Clerk

Mayra Carrillo: Accounting/Payroll Specialist

Jenny Alarcon: District Receptionist

Elizabeth Muratalla: District Nurse

Cynthia Bueno: Community Liaison

Chad Callister: School Psychologist

Carmen Ildefonzo: WMS Counselor