Winton School District

District Staff

In addition to the staff at each site, the Winton School District has the following district-wide support staff available to assist students to succeed academically, socially and personally. The school staff may contact you if they believe your child/children need support services.

Randall Heller: Superintendent
rheller@winton.k12.ca.us

Sonya Terrazas: Director of Fiscal Services
sonyat@winton.k12.ca.us

Catherine Johnson: Accounting/Budget Specialist
cajohnson@winton.k12.ca.us

Melissa Rodriguez: Accounting/Budget Clerk
mrodriguez@winton.k12.ca.us

Silvia Tamayo: Instructional Secretary
stamayo@winton.k12.ca.us

Martha Avila: Data Analyst
mavila@winton.k12.ca.us

Luke DeMott: District Psychologist/Special Education Coordinator
ldemott@winton.k12.ca.us

Maria Espinosa: Special Education Secretary
mespinosa@winton.k12.ca.us

Daniel Valenzuela: K-5 Counselor
dvalenzuela@winton.k12.ca.us
See Lao: Director of Educational Services
slao@winton.k12.ca.us

Debbie Logan: Personnel Clerk
debbiel@winton.k12.ca.us

Mayra Carrillo: Accounting/Payroll Specialist
mcarrillo@winton.k12.ca.us

Jenny Alarcon: District Receptionist
jalarcon@winton.k12.ca.us

Elizabeth Muratalla: District Nurse
emuratalla@winton.k12.ca.us

Cynthia Bueno: Community Liaison
cbueno@winton.k12.ca.us

Chad Callister: School Psychologist
ccallister@winton.k12.ca.us

Carmen Ildefonzo: WMS Counselor
cildefonzo@winton.k12.ca.us