Winton Middle School



 
Staff

Administrative Staff
Craig Perry: Principal
csperry@winton.k12.ca.us

Carmen Ildefonzo: Counselor
cildefonzo@winton.k12.ca.us

Lilia Hermosillo: School Secretary
lhermosillo@winton.k12.ca.us

Belen Medina: Community Liaison
bmedina@winton.k12.ca.us

Tabitha Duenas: Media Specialist
tduenas@winton.k12.ca.us

Ta Thao: Vice Principal
tthao@winton.k12.ca.us

Deputy Cardenas: Resource Officer jcardenas@winton.k12.ca.us

Maria Pulido: Office Assistant
mpulido@winton.k12.ca.us

Laura Aguilar: Health Aide
laguilar@winton.k12.ca.us

Teacher Staff
Gloria Barton: 6th Grade ELD/ELA/History
gbarton@winton.k12.ca.us

Amber Sanchez: 6th Grade Math/Science
asanchez@winton.k12.ca.us

Ka Yang: 6th Grade Math/Science
kyang@winton.k12.ca.us

Maria Beltran: 7th ELD/ELA/History
mbarajas@winton.k12.ca.us

Sarah Martinez: 7th ELA/History
smartinez@winton.k12.ca.us

Javier Ontiveros: 7th Grade Math/Science
jontiveros@winton.k12.ca.us

Marissa Thao: 7th Grade ELD/ELA/History
mthao@winton.k12.ca.us

Ellen Avellar: 8th Grade ELA/History
eavellar@winton.k12.ca.us

Jessica Contreras: 8th Grade Math/Science
jcontreras@winton.k12.ca.us

Adrian Herrera: 8th Grade Math/Science
aherrera@winton.k12.ca.us

Michelle Thompson: 8th Grade Math/Science
mthompson@winton.k12.ca.us

Laura Frutoz: Fitness
lfrutoz@winton.k12.ca.us

Sylvia Pena: RSP
spena@winton.k12.ca.us

Kate Murphy: Special Day Class
kmurphy@winton.k12.ca.us

Kem Shrum: Literacy Coach
kshrum@winton.k12.ca.us

Nina Mings: 6th Grade Math/Science
nmings@winton.k12.ca.us

Anna Silva: 6th Grade ELA/History
amercado-silva@winton.k12.ca.us

Kristina Zinke: 6th Grade ELA/History
kzinke@winton.k12.ca.us

Gladys Campbell: 7th Grade ELA/History
gcampbell@winton.k12.ca.us

Maricruz Mendoza: 7th Grade Math/Science
mmendoza@winton.k12.ca.us

Lori Souza: 7th Grade Math/Science
lsouza@winton.k12.ca.us

Trisha Winton: 7th Grade Math/Science
twinton@winton.k12.ca.us

Lindsay Callihan: 8th Grade ELD/ELA/History
lcallihan@winton.k12.ca.us

Amber Duran: 8th Grade ELA/History
aduran@winton.k12.ca.us

Cassandra Southwick: 8th Grade Math/Science
csouthwick@winton.k12.ca.us

Donald Woods: 8th Grade Math/Science
dwoods@winton.k12.ca.us

Gabe Ortiz: Fitness
gortiz@winton.k12.ca.us

Julie Vang: RSP
jvang@winton.k12.ca.us

Jose Olguin: Intervention
jolguin@winton.k12.ca.us

Don Chesnut: Math/Technology Coach
dchesnut@winton.k12.ca.us

Support Staff
Ninfa Castenada: SDC Aide
Muang Chao: Paraprofessional Instructional Aide
Rebecca Geissler: Fitness Aide
David Gonzales: Intervention Aide
Becky Malloy: SDC Aide
Brandon Montoya: Paraprofessional Instructional Aide
Curtis Mook: Paraprofessional Instructional Aide
Juan Ramirez: Paraprofessional Instructional Aide
Anne Taylor: RSP Aide
Elia Zappia: Computer Technician-Paraprofessional Instructional Aide
Valerie Zappia: RSP Aide